5704 Goodman Road Olive Branch, MS 38654 662-890-7184
Desoto Auto Sales1
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Aug 5, 2022,
Car buying made easy! Thanks Mark, Jim & Don
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Don is the man!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Dec 19, 2021,
Mark is a great salesman. He was able to get me in, find the best deal for me and get me out in no time.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Nov 13, 2021,
I love my new car!!! Many thanks to Stan and Don!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Nov 12, 2021,
Excellent customer service and the staff is great!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Best place to purchase a vehicle!!!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Aug 18, 2021,
This was the fastest, most enjoyable purchase I have ever had or seen. (And, I sold cars many years ago!) I purchased a 2019 Chevrolet Equinox and just love it! They were professional but so down to earth and caring. I look forward to always doing business with them. Thank you guys, so very much!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jul 7, 2021,
I just purchased a GMC Yukon. Michael and Don made the process simple and hassle free. I definitely will be back
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jun 28, 2021,
Just purchased a ‘16 Silverado TODAY. I went with the intentions of just talking but ended up with keys. Thanks to Mike and Stan. They were very helpful and down to earth. Above all, they were honest and not just “trying to make a sale”.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jun 12, 2021,
Great People, Great Cars, A Great Place. Will do business again, again, and again.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jun 10, 2021,
What a wonderful experience!!!! Made buying my daughter such an easy and pleasant experience!!!! Thank all of you so much and to Michael for making everything perfect!!!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
May 23, 2021,
Wonderful experience and wonderful staff!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
May 21, 2021,
The best place to buy a vehicle! Great service and friendly staff!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
May 14, 2021,
Had a great experience buying my 2018 GMC Terrain for Stan. Made the whole process simple. Don in financing made it easy as well. Thanks again.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Apr 29, 2021,
They made the process effortless. Thank you
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Apr 3, 2021,
Awesome experience on buying my truck. I usually do online shopping to avoid the tedious long day at the auto dealerships. But Stan and Don made my experience easy and short...
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Mar 19, 2021,
Best experience we’ve ever had!!! By far the best customer service!!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Mar 17, 2021,
This was the easiest, most hassle free car purchase I have ever had. Stan and Don were awesome! If I could give 10 stars I would!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Mar 5, 2021,
Desoto Auto Sales is a great place to buy an automobile. I went just to see what they had and I saw just what I needed. It was my first stop and my last. I love the way they dont swarm you like bees when you pull up on the car lot. Stan is a great salesman. He didnt pressure me to buy anything he listened to me and answered all my questions and concerns of buying a car. Don made sure I understood everything I needed to know in the final steps of purchasing my SUV. They really take care of you at Desoto Auto Sales. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Feb 26, 2021,
Absolutely the BEST car purchasing experience I have ever had! Not only did Stan and Don fulfill their promises, I was in and out within a couple of hours with a better deal/car than I was looking for! I highly recommend the Desoto Auto team!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Feb 25, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Feb 2, 2021,
Stan Sims handled our purchase of a 2020 Dodge Durango almost completely by phone!! Great price, great warranty, GREAT DEAL!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Feb 2, 2021,
I am very happy with the customer service!!! I love my new ride and I want to thank Stan for all his help and also Don for his patience!!! Thank you guys so much!!!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jan 30, 2021,
Excellent. Did not even try to get me to look at something other than what I specified. Will highly recommend to friends.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jan 29, 2021,
This is a great place to find a vehicle. My husband and I are repeat customers!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jan 28, 2021,
No Pressure or needing to haggle. Great vehicle with a great price and an even better rate. Did the whole process from home and had the vehicle delivered by the end of the day. Highly recommend Desoto Auto.
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Jan 22, 2021,
Awesome service in and out in a little over a hour. Would recommend them to anyone in the market for a used vehicle. A+
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Dec 12, 2020,
I love DeSoto Auto! The staff are so nice and very helpful! I could have bought my new car at Jimmy Gray, but because of the staff at DeSoto I chose to go back to them! Thank you STAN your were so helpful and got me in the SUV I wanted with the price I needed. I love you guys!!!!!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
Dec 5, 2020,
Excellent Customer service from each staff member that helped us! Michael Miller was our sales associate and we will definitely use him from now on anytime we are in the market for a used vehicle. This is one of the best used car dealerships I have ever been to due to the quality and affordability of their inventory! They will go above and beyond to make sure they do everything they can to accommodate your needs. I HIGHLY recommend Desoto Auto Sales, without a doubt! You will not be disappointed!
Desoto Auto Sales1 Desoto Auto Sales1
662-890-7184 $$$
★★★★★
29 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us